Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Ford

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Ford

5 out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Valencia

Juan Valencia

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is very good at what she does and always take care of any questions and concerns I have. She always has a smile on her face every time I walk into her office."
Profile photo of mbowman99

mbowman99

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice is very responsive and understanding to the needs of her clients. Will stay with her as long as possible. Great employee."
Profile photo of jayden baro

jayden baro

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Bowman

John Bowman

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Ford State Farm agency is a fantastic Insurance agency. His office staff is professional and friendly and goes well above to make sure you are taken care of with all of your Insurance needs. I have been with State Farm for 48 years and would never change."
Profile photo of tim hobbs

tim hobbs

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Karina H

Karina H

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana at John Fords office is very knowledgeable, attentive and very professional. Thank you Diana for always providing outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of maricela1007

maricela1007

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is always super helpful!!! Thanks for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of Britain Rome

Britain Rome

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of ursula rocha

ursula rocha

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love John Fords office. I've worked with Maria who is very attentive, knows insurance and provides over all incredible service John Fords staff is responsive and takes care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Krystle Sercu

Krystle Sercu

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is great! I would highly recommend him and his team."
Profile photo of Sean Morton

Sean Morton

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is a great office! They take really good care of their customers."