Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Ford

State Farm® Insurance Agent John Ford

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

GYTW 2019

September 25, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've had John and his team for my insurance for MANY years, they do an excellent job! Karen is one of the best, professional, personable and fun!"

Juan Valencia

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is very good at what she does and always take care of any questions and concerns I have. She always has a smile on her face every time I walk into her office."

mbowman99

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Janice is very responsive and understanding to the needs of her clients. Will stay with her as long as possible. Great employee."

jayden baro

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria at State Farm has always gone above and beyond to assist us with our multiple vehicle plans. We love her ! Maria as well as all the gals in their office have assisted in our needs promptly and truely care about th r ir clients.! John Fords has been an excellent agent/office . We have been using them for many years..won't go anywhere else !! h Highly recommend their services."

John Bowman

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"John Ford State Farm agency is a fantastic Insurance agency. His office staff is professional and friendly and goes well above to make sure you are taken care of with all of your Insurance needs. I have been with State Farm for 48 years and would never change."

tim hobbs

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful and polite"

Sharon Garcia

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"We get great service from John Ford State Farm! Janice is the only one we have worked with for all our insurance. Over the last 20 years we have followed her from office to office as the agents retired. She is a great asset for John Ford State Farm. Everyone in that office has been great. But Janice listens to your situation and always finds a remedy for us. She is polite, personable, professional and treats you like one of the family. I highly recommend John Ford State Farm Insurance for your insurance needs!"

Karina H

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana at John Fords office is very knowledgeable, attentive and very professional. Thank you Diana for always providing outstanding customer service."

maricela1007

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Diana is always super helpful!!! Thanks for all your hard work!"

ursula rocha

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love John Fords office. I've worked with Maria who is very attentive, knows insurance and provides over all incredible service John Fords staff is responsive and takes care of all my insurance needs."

Krystle Sercu

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"John is great! I would highly recommend him and his team."

Sean Morton

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"This is a great office! They take really good care of their customers."