Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shawna Dungey

Shawna Dungey

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawna Dungey
"Diana is amazing!! She made the entire insurance process easy and understandable. Diana answered all of my questions and gave me all of my options. I appreciate her excellent customer service 👏🏼👏🏼"
Profile photo of Angel Ramirez

Angel Ramirez

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Ramirez
"I have had the pleasure of working with Diana Ramirez Maldonado for many years now. Diana is always available to me and answers all my questions. I love to know that she is one phone call away & ready to help me, especially when I’m in distress. The office is friendly & everyone is very welcoming. I am a happy customer."
Profile photo of Irma Quintero

Irma Quintero

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irma Quintero
"I keep my insurance here at State Farm because Diana Maldonado and the staff are really knowledgeable and extremely helpful! I highly recommend State Farm for all your insurance and financial needs."
Profile photo of Jerry Robledo

Jerry Robledo

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Robledo
"Diana was seriously the best. I try doing everything online because i usually have high standards for customer service, however Diana exceeded everything i could’ve asked of her."
Profile photo of megan burge

megan burge

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by megan burge
"Diana went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle. She is very knowledgeable in her field."
Profile photo of Greta Townsend

Greta Townsend

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greta Townsend
"John and his team are always friendly and responsive to our needs. We have been with State Farm for over 40 years!"
Profile photo of robert korenchan

robert korenchan

October 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by robert korenchan
"i got good help for problems. i am happy with the service."
Profile photo of Megan Hanlon Akright

Megan Hanlon Akright

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hanlon Akright
"John and his team are phenomenal. They took the time to help find the perfect policies for us. The staff is always professional, personable and knowledgeable. Their team is the best."
Profile photo of Endeavors CA

Endeavors CA

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Endeavors CA
"Karen was amazing!! I didn’t end up getting a policy with them (I have some new drivers on my policy and they have a 3 year driving history requirement now) but it was still very helpful to speak with Karen and she gave me some tips and was genuine and caring. Thank you so much Karen, I really needed that right now while navigating all these crazy new insurance laws!"
Profile photo of Jesse Martinez

Jesse Martinez

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse Martinez
"Well I have to say I had an Awesome experience with State Farm. Customer Service Agent Diana was a blessing, after being with Triple A for 5yrs they just couldn't accommodate to reinstate my policy. I made several attempts to get a new policy with Triple A but their agents didn't have time to write me up a policy. Diana on the other hand was able to answer all my questions I had about my new policy and was able to insure me. Thank you State Farm for having an Agent like Diana."
Profile photo of Juana Robledo

Juana Robledo

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juana Robledo
"After struggling a couple of weeks trying to get insurance for my car I finally called State Farm. Diana took my call and was absolutely amazing. She Answered all my questions and concerns and was extremely kind. There was no hesitation to getting my policy with State Farm having an agent like Diana. I will recommend State Farm to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Paulina Rodriguez

Paulina Rodriguez

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Rodriguez
"I had the pleasure of working with Diana. She is amazing! She made me feel welcomed and provided great customer service. She answered all my questions and repeated any information necessary. Diana is extremely knowledgeable and met my every need. I had a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend this insurance agency to others."
Profile photo of Maria Aguirre

Maria Aguirre

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Aguirre
"(Translated by Google) With this office I feel safe. María is very attentive and helpful and is there to help me. Everyone in the office is very friendly. (Original) Con este oficina me siento segura. María es bien atenta y servicial está ai para ayudarme. Todos en la oficina son muy amables."
Profile photo of Alex Ander

Alex Ander

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Ander
"I recently had the pleasure of interacting with Maria from State Farm. I was having some trouble with my insurance policy, and Maria was incredibly helpful and patient in helping me resolve the issue. She took the time to understand my problem and find a solution that worked for me. I was very impressed with Maria's customer service skills, and I would highly recommend her to anyone who needs help with their State Farm account. I'm just glad that like a good neighbor, Maria was there."
Profile photo of Sujey Montoya

Sujey Montoya

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sujey Montoya
"Thank you Maria! I am always grateful for the services I continue to receive here at StateFarm. You are always available, easily approachable, and extremely knowledgeable. You are always willing to explain things well and complete things quickly. I deeply appreciate it. I am beyond grateful."
Profile photo of GYTW 2019

GYTW 2019

September 25, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by GYTW 2019
"I've had John and his team for my insurance for MANY years, they do an excellent job! Karen is one of the best, professional, personable and fun!"
Profile photo of Juan Valencia

Juan Valencia

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Valencia
"Diana is very good at what she does and always take care of any questions and concerns I have. She always has a smile on her face every time I walk into her office."
Profile photo of jayden baro

jayden baro

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jayden baro
"Maria at State Farm has always gone above and beyond to assist us with our multiple vehicle plans. We love her ! Maria as well as all the gals in their office have assisted in our needs promptly and truely care about th r ir clients.! John Fords has been an excellent agent/office . We have been using them for many years..won't go anywhere else !! h Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of John Bowman

John Bowman

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Bowman
"John Ford State Farm agency is a fantastic Insurance agency. His office staff is professional and friendly and goes well above to make sure you are taken care of with all of your Insurance needs. I have been with State Farm for 48 years and would never change."
Profile photo of tim hobbs

tim hobbs

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by tim hobbs
"Very professional and helpful and polite"
Profile photo of Sharon Garcia

Sharon Garcia

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Garcia
"We get great service from John Ford State Farm! Janice is the only one we have worked with for all our insurance. Over the last 20 years we have followed her from office to office as the agents retired. She is a great asset for John Ford State Farm. Everyone in that office has been great. But Janice listens to your situation and always finds a remedy for us. She is polite, personable, professional and treats you like one of the family. I highly recommend John Ford State Farm Insurance for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Karina H

Karina H

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karina H
"Diana at John Fords office is very knowledgeable, attentive and very professional. Thank you Diana for always providing outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of maricela1007

maricela1007

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maricela1007
"Diana is always super helpful!!! Thanks for all your hard work!"
Profile photo of ursula rocha

ursula rocha

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ursula rocha
"I love John Fords office. I've worked with Maria who is very attentive, knows insurance and provides over all incredible service John Fords staff is responsive and takes care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sean Morton

Sean Morton

May 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Morton
"This is a great office! They take really good care of their customers."